MENU

PPE Resources

The Chamber is building a list of local, regional, and state PPE resources to support you, your employees, and customers as we move forward, together.

We will continue to update the list as additional suppliers are identified. Please Email Shari Carroll to add resource information. Thank you.

 

Indiana PPE Marketplace

Items are currently free of charge to businesses registered to do business in the state of Indiana with the Indiana Secretary of State and employ up to 150 people.

Website

  

Hand Sanitizer

Indiana Whiskey Company | Website

Ironshoe Distillery | Website

Journeyman Distillery | Website

KSS Enterprises | Website {hand sanitizer, disinfectants, electrostatic sprayers}
Contact Grace Hernández, 269.377.2923 | Ghernandez@kssenterprises.com

Quality Mill Supply | Website {bulk hand sanitizer, signage and more}
Contact Rusty Schlatter at rschlatter@qualitymill.com | 260.241.1650

StatLab | Website

Unifirst | Hand Sanitizer

 

Face Masks/Coverings

Angel Wings | angelwings081901@yahoo.com

ARC | Website | Mask Flyer
Contact Grant Hale for site surveys, safety signage and more in preparing your business

Valerie Detwiler | 574.250.6290
Masks with pockets for filters and ties rather than elastic

EmbroidMe | Download PDF
Triple layer face masks, 574.291.2800

June Hidde and Rebecca Halsey | Facebook
Masks with elastic behind the ears and pocket on inside for filter. Also call June at 574.344.9383

Indiana Rug Company
220 E. Mishawaka Ave., Mishawaka

Islamic Society of Michiana | innisfreebandb@gmail.com
Speak to Stephanie Mirza

KSS Enterprises | Website
Surgical masks, KN95 masks, cloth masks, disposable masks, face shields, digital thermometers, non-surgical protective gowns, hand sanitizer, disinfectants, electrostatic sprayers

Masks by Lisa | Facebook
$10 per mask. Free to those 70 and older, nurses, doctors, EMTs, first responders

Purdue MEP COVID Critical PPE Portal | Manufacturing instructions and more
Purdue MEP offers this portal to assist in the supply chain needs of PPE

Sew Unique by Jackie | Website | Facebook
Offering cloth face masks

South Bend Seamstress | Website
Company is offering a complimentary mask to an essential worker for every face mask that is purchased

Thread and Coffee | threadandcoffee.net
Contact Sara Cain

UniFirst | Website | Mask Flyer 
Disposable and reusable face masks

Washland Laundromat, Twin Branch, Mishawaka
Available at front desk for $5

Beth Weiss | 574.532.4739 (or Haley Lemons 574.850.3204)
Masks are $8 

 

Purdue MEP Resources

3DGs |  Jeremy Brilliant | 317.508.3928 | jbrilliant@dioltas.com 
Hand sanitizer

Avid Labs | Joel Nichols | 260.402.3586 | joel.nichols@avidlabs.com
Face shields

Black Point Distribution | Mathew Konkler | 703.864.5670 | matt@blackpointstrategies.com 
PPE equipment - masks, bootie covers, isolation gowns, etc.

Butterworth Industries | Frank Butterworth |  765.677.6725 | frankc@butterworthindustries.com 
Gowns (Not FDA Approved)

Fleece Performance Engineering, Inc | Brayden Fleece |  317.403.5370 | brayden@fleeceperformance.com 
Face shields, Parts for Ventilators, Parts for Positive Air Pressure Respirators

Global Consultants | Michael D Kendall | 812.839.3355 | mkendall@seidata.com 
PPE equipment - masks, bootie covers, isolation gowns, etc.

GoGoMeds | John Cai | 716.748.9283 | j.cai@gogomeds.com 
Oximeters, COVID-19 test kits

Guardian Machine Protection | Yan Wall | 260.450.4797 | ywall@guardianmp.com 
KN95 masks, medical gowns, Isolations gowns, thermometers infra-red, latex gloves. Offer Preventive maintenance services for machines.

Hentz | Art Mandelbaum | 260.414.7603 | aem@mandelbaumlawfw.com 
Isolation gowns, face shields, pleated masks, and Merv 6 Filtering Masks

Hopper Development Inc. | Jason Hopper | 574.870.5962 | jason@hopperdevelopmentinc.com 
Face shields

Jordan Manufacturing | Sean Wright | 574.583.6008 Ext. 3026 | sean@jordanmanufacturing.com 
Gowns (Not FDA Approved) and masks

Kem Krest | Lisa Hollman | LHolloman@kemkrest.com | RYakym@kemkrest.com 
Hand sanitizer, disinfectant solution

La Porte Defense Technologies Corporation | Katrina Parrott | 832.654.7641 | katrina@laportech.com 
KN95 masks, disposable masks, digital thermometers, thermometer probe covers, isolation gowns, hand sanitizer, N95 masks, Sanitizer bottles, Dish Soap

MSP Aviation | John Goode | 812.360.1313 | jgoode@msp-aviation.com 
Face shields

Mursix Corporation | Susan Carlock | 317.371.3560 | scarlock@mursix.com 
Face shields 50,000/day MSP will be packaging 25 units/case and case prices should fall around $192/case (single case ordered) to $112/case (>100 cases ordered)

Neff Automation | Brian Stuerzenberger | 765.418.5142 | brians@neffautomation.com 
People guards. Ventilator solenoids. Machine builder resource.

Nexvoo, Inc. | Sean Gallas | 219.861.3460 | sean@nexvooinc.com 
PPE equipment - masks, bootie covers, isolation gowns, etc.

Nisco | Francesca Holstine | 734.333.9946 | ffholstine@niscoseals.com  
Isolation gowns (not FDA Approved)

Owings Patterns | Johnny Pace | 812.820.8651 | johnny@owingspatterns.com 
Face shields

Primex Design & Fabrication | Doug Borgsdorf | 800.935.2990 | dborgsdorf@primexplastics.com 
Face shields and air shields, plastic dividers (or protective barriers), PAPR hoods

ProEdge, Inc. | Bert Bell | 219.742.4249 | bbell@proedgefilms.com 
Hand sanitizer

RJ Hanlon Company, Inc. | Christopher Kosovich | 317.727.1031 | chris.kosovich@rjhanlon.com 
General dry tub wipes (add sanitizer solution to them to make wet wipes). Smocks, shoe covers, suits.

Wabash National | Clarissa Haggard | 765.775.6239 | Clarissa.Haggard@wabashnational.com 
Face shields

 

Additional Items: Signage & Social Distancing Needs

Alphagraphics | Website

ARC | Website

Business Furnishings | Website

Valley Screen Process Co. | Website
Sneeze guards, acrylic partitions

 

Multiple PPE Needs (Masks, Sanitizer, Gloves, Cleaning Agents)

1 800 Water | Website
Sanitizing and cleaning services

Cintas | Website
On-site deep cleaning and sanitizing spray services. Contact Jessica Orange at 440.935.0325

First Response | Website
Sanitizing, cleaning and disinfecting services

RiverBend Apparel and Promotions, Mishawaka
Contact Rich Chialastri at 609.226.6024