MENU

Mishawaka Officials

City of Mishawaka 
City Hall
600 East Third St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544-2241
574.258.1601
mishawaka.in.gov

Mayor
Dave Wood (R)
574.258.1616
dwood@mishawaka.in.gov
Website

City Clerk
Deborah Ladyga-Block (D)
574.258.1616
dblock@mishawaka.in.gov
Website

 

Mishawaka Common Council

600 E. Third St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
574.258.1616
Website

District 1
Dale "Woody" Emmons (D)  
574.258.1616 
demmons@mishawaka.in.gov

District 2
Mike Bellovich (R) 
574.258.1616
mbellovich@mishawaka.in.gov

District 3
Ross Deal   
574.258.1616
rdeal@mishawaka.in.gov

District 4
Kate Voelker (R) 
574.287.4197
kvoelker@mishawaka.in.gov

District 5
Michael Compton (D)
574.287.8655
mcompton@mishawaka.in.gov

District 6
Ron Banicki (D) 
574.255.0562
rbanicki@mishawaka.in.gov

At-Large
Joseph Canarecci   
574.258.1616
jcanarecci@mishawaka.in.gov

At-Large
Matt Mammolenti (D) 
574.258.9128 
mmammolenti@mishawaka.in.gov

At-Large
Bryan Tanner (D) 
574.400.5277
btanner@mishawaka.in.gov

 

Departments

Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
Lou Ann Hazen
574.258.1601

Building Commissioner
Bo Hundt
574.258.1607

Code Enforcement
Joe VanNevel
574.258.1612
jvannevel@mishawaka.in.gov

Engineering
Chris Jamrose
574.258.1619
cjamrose@mishawaka.in.gov

City Controller
Rebecca Miller
574.258.1622

Fire Chief
Bryon Woodward
574.257.0620
bwoodward@mishawaka.in.gov

Human Resources
Geoff Spiess
574.258.1615

Law (City Attorney)
Geoff Spiess
574.258.1702

Parks Superintendent
Phil Blasko
574.258.1664
pblasko@mishawaka.in.gov

City Planner
Ken Prince
574.258.1625

Police Chief 
Ken Witkowski, Jr.
574.258.1678

Utilities
Jim Schrader
574.258.1630