Local School Boards

South Bend Community School Corporation

Superintendent: 
Dr. Kenneth Spells
215 South St. Joseph St.
South Bend, IN 46601
574.283.8000

Board of School Trustees
District 1
Jay Caponigro 
574.302.6778
jay@jaycaponigro.com

District 2
Stan Wruble
574.282.2200
stanwruble@gmail.com

District 3
Leslie Wesley
574.532.0563
lwesley@sbcsc.k12.in.us

District 4
Dawn Jones  
574.289.4241
francisj79@aol.com

District 5
Michelle Engel 
574.243.1579
michelle.engel.sbcsc@gmail.com

At-Large
Rudy Monterrosa
574.855.4235
rmonterrosa@sb.school

At-Large
John Anella
574.236.4736
janella@sbcsc.k12.in.us 

 

school City of Mishawaka

Superintendent:
Dr. Dean Speicher
1402 S. Main St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
574.254.4500
speicherd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Board of School Trustees
Jeff Emmons
emmonsj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Holly Parks
parksh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

William Pemberton
pembertonw@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Richard Currey
curreyr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Dennis Wood
woodd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

 

Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation

Superintendent: 
Jerry Thacker, Ed.D.
55900 Bittersweet Rd.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574.259.7941

Administrative Assistant to the School Board
Donna Humes
dkhumes@phm.k12.in.us

Board of School Trustees
Larry Beehler
574.633.4730

Gary Fox
574.273.1359

K. Jaye Galloway
574.255.2504

Angie Gates 
574.273.1750

James Garrett

Christopher Riley
574.310.1103

Jamie Woods
574.674.5187