MENU

Local School Boards

South Bend Community School Corporation

Superintendent: 
Dr. Kenneth Spells
215 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574.393.6128

Board of School Trustees
District 1
Dr. Ruth Warren
574.855.7645
rwarren@sb.school

District 2
Oletha L. Jones
574.210.8404
ojones@sb.school

District 3
Leslie Wesley
574.532.0563
lwesley@sbcsc.k12.in.us

District 4
Dawn Jones, Secretary 
574.367.0654
dawnmj.dj@gmail.com

District 5
Dr. Stuart Greene
574.855.7374
sgreene@sb.school

At-Large (Interim)
Rudy Monterrosa
574.855.4235
rmonterrosa@sb.school

At-Large
John Anella
574.236.4736
janella@sb.school

 

School City of Mishawaka

Superintendent:
Dr. Dean Speicher
1402 S. Main St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
574.254.4500
speicherd@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Board of School Trustees
Richard Currey, President
curreyr@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Jeff Emmons, Vice President
emmonsj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Holly Parks, Secretary
parksh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

William Pemberton
pembertonw@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Amanda Roberts
robertsa@mishawaka.k12.in.us

 

Penn-Harris=Madison School Corporation

Superintendent: 
Jerry Thacker, Ed.D.
55900 Bittersweet Rd.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
574.259.7941

Administrative Assistant to the School Board
Donna Humes
574.258.9570
dkhumes@phm.k12.in.us

Board of School Trustees
Seat 1
K. Jaye Galloway
574.255.2504

Seat 2
Jamie Woods
574.674.5187

Seat 3
Jim Garrett

Seat 4
Gary Fox
574.273.1359

Seat 5

Larry Beehler, Vice President
574.633.4730

Seat 6
Angie Gates, Secretary
574.273.1750

Seat 7 - At-Large
Chris Riley, President
574.310.1103